Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2011-03-24 - 11:41 p.m.

I haven't felt the need to write anything of any substance here in years, but that's changed as of tonight. I've been leading a very fulfilling social life the past few years and have always had human beings to share my innermost joys and struggles. To my dismay one of my closest people has been taken away.

The more I think about the more I realize just how little of this I'm comfortable publishing, so I'm going to keep my observations on the global scale.

I go through periods with my friends where we get along especially well and connect on a deeper level. Three months ago (give or take two days) I made the acquaintance of a new friend with whom I've spent the vast majority of my time with since then. I could not imagine a more ideal person to spend my time with. Unfortunately, due to circumstances outside of my control, this person has been removed from my life, reduced to a ever distant online friend.

I'm stopping here. I'm actually going to end up writing this on my computer and encrypting it, this is just too constraining.

Unfortunately, yes, this means I can't tell you everything anymore.

I can leave you with this though. She gave me what I've been chasing after for years.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!